Leadership

President
 
Todd Cape
Southern Company Gas
tcape@southernco.com
678.371.2820
Vice President
 
Lynn Horn
Benton
lhorn@benton-georgia.com
770.942.8180
 
   
Secretary

 

Andy Morecraft
Kleinfelder
amorecraft@kleinfelder.com
919.949.2945
 
Treasurer

 

Stan Pitts
Hydro Excavators
stan.pitts@hydroexccavators.com
404.379.3916
   
Scholarships

 

Greg Dempsey
Kinder Morgan
greg_dempsey@kindermorgan.com
770.751.4143
Membership

 

Ben Grove
Stantec
Benjamin.Grove@stantec.com
678.327.2963
   
Fundraising

 

Jerry Brown
Corrosion Service Company Limited
jerrybbrown@bellsouth.net
404.538.3560
 
Todd Cape
Southern Company Gas
tcape@southernco.com
678.371.2820