Leadership

President

Ralph McCollum
Southern Company Gas
rmccollu@southernco.com
404.584.3733
Vice President

Kimberly Lawson
Southern Company Gas
Klawson@southernco.com
404.584.3246
Secretary

Jerry Aycock
Kinder Morgan
jerry_aycock@kindermorgan.com
770.751.4165
Treasurer

Stan Pitts
Southeast Connections, LLC
StanP@seconnections.com
404.379.3916
Scholarships

Greg Dempsey
Kinder Morgan
greg_dempsey@kindermorgan.com
770.751.4143
Membership

Ben Grove
Stantec
Benjamin.Grove@stantec.com
678.327.2963
Fundraising

Jerry Brown
Corrosion Service Company Limited
jerrybbrown@bellsouth.net
404.538.3560
Todd Cape
Southern Company Gas
tcape@southernco.com
404.584.4518